Random Photos Of The Day #1

moon
MY FIRST PHOTO OF THE MOON
comfortable

ARE YOU COMFORTABLE??

fountain

WATER DROPS......

delicious cake

DELICIOUS CAKE

These are some “random” photos of today it was interesting try to take the photo of the moon because i don’t usually take photos in the night… only photos of the city but the moon ?? FIRST TIME 🙂

then my cat, she is the owner of the new sofa, now everyday everynight she is sleeping on the sofa  very comfortable.

water drops: i was walking and i found this fountain and i get close close and take the photo….

and the last one: eeeeem my dinner (?)  actually it was so delicious sweet and spongy i love eat cakes at night…..

so these are my random photos of today ” a little view of my day” very very little view.

One thought on “Random Photos Of The Day #1

  1. Thanks for liking my post, and I love your pictures! It’s interesting how you use them to tell a story or share some input you have about life. Also, I love the kitten photo! Keep snapping pictures about your travels, I look forward to seeing them!

Leave me some words of what you think about this post:

